What Happens When You Leave An IPhone Group Chat?



A
Adelice
Author has 00 answers
When you use the 'Leave this Conversation' option, you will be removed from the group chat you wanted to quit. Leaving a group conversation won't notify other members of the group, similar to when you delete a chat thread on iMessage.
41.1k views Report

Related questions
Recent questions
Contact Us
×