What Happens If You Block Someone On Snapchat In A Group Chat?



A
Adiana
Author has 11 answers
Nothing happens to the group chat. You can still interact with them in it. Their name will likely change to their actual user name. When they get in the group chat for the first time after blocking you, they'll get a message that warns them that they're entering a chat with a person they've blocked.
48.8k views Report

Related questions
Contact Us
×